首  页 > 公司简介

公司简介

深圳MVTEAM科技有限公司 是一名专业人士 制造商和出口商CCTV Surveillance& DVR设备 在中国深圳拥有超过10年的全球市场经验,提供全面的闭路电视产品,以满足您对闭路电视安全应用的需求。

                                      



MVTEAM声誉证书:      

MVTEAM cctv camera certificates


1- 超过10年的监控业务经验。

2- 拥有自己的进口和出口许可证。

3- 自主品牌“MVTEAM”---成为最具价值的团队,为来自80多个国家的客户提供服务。

4-拥有十多个全国MVTEAM品牌代理商。

5- 提供CE,FCC和RoHS认证的CCTV产品。

6- 提供一站式解决方案,涵盖Mega-Pixcel IP摄像机,HD-AHD摄像机,HD-CVI摄像机,AHD DVR,NVR,混合型DVR等。

7- MVTEAM拥有经验丰富的营销团队,研发团队,生产团队,技术团队,专业和经验丰富的销售团队,为我们的业务合作伙伴提供最先进的技术和高品质的产品。


MVTEAM

激烈的竞争是存在的,因为它可以激励我们更专业。然而,团结是我们的基础,因为只有团队合作才能帮助我们做到不可能。选择MVTEAM(最具价值团队)成为您CCTV安防产品业务的长期合作伙伴!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

深圳MVTEAM Technoilogy有限公司  

联系电话:(86-0755)83129382                 传真:(86-0755)82661081

电子邮件:sales@mvteamcctv.com    网址: www.mvteamcctv.com

深圳市龙华新区冠平路松园社区河南新村4号楼4楼

Home > Company Profile

Company Profile

Shenzhen MVTEAM Technology Co,Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter of CCTV Surveillance & DVR equipments in Shenzhen China with more than 10 years of solid experience on worldwide market, providing a comprehensive range of CCTV products to serve your needs on CCTV Security applications.

                                      



MVTEAM Reputation Certificate:      

MVTEAM cctv camera certificates


1- Over 10 years experience in Surveillance business.

2- With own import-and-export license.

3- Own brand " MVTEAM"---To Be A Most Valuable Team,serving customers from more than 80 countries.

4-Own over ten national MVTEAM brand Agents.

5- Supply CE,FCC and RoHS approved CCTV products.

6- Supply One-Stop-Solution, covering Mega-Pixcel IP Camera, HD-AHD Camera, HD-CVI Camera,AHD DVR,NVR, Hybrid DVR etc.

7- With experienced marketing team, R&D team, production team, technician team, professional and experienced sales team, under well-organized company rules,MVTEAM keeping supplying the most advanced technology and the high-quality products to our business partners.


MVTEAM

Fierce competition is existed, because it can inspire us to be more professional. However, unity is our foundation,because only teamwork will help us make impossible possible. Choose MVTEAM ( A Most Valuable TEAM ) to be your long term business partner in CCTV Security products business!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Shenzhen MVTEAM Technoilogy Co.,LTD.  

Tel:(86-0755)83129382                 Fax:(86-0755)82661081

Email: sales@mvteamcctv.com    Web: www.mvteamcctv.com

Add: Room 1107,Zhantao Technology Building,Minzhi Avenue,Bao'an District Shenzhen,China.518131